RSS Feed

Anna is an amazing writer I would like you to let her feel welcome like you did me. I promise you won’t be sorry for following her blog.

Notes From My Paper Heart

Los Angeles, California

I should start this thing by saying that I am starting a blog here with a bittersweet taste in my mouth. My previous blog was my ‘home’ for almost seven years. I am sad to see it go, lost to advertisers, but excited to start fresh…

I thought it would be best to give you some kind of background on myself before I start to blog in earnest, it might help to explain my writing and all the other random things I am sure will end up here.

Six years ago I left South Africa, ended up in Chicago with my American love. Like Alice I disappeared into the Rabbit’s hole, travelled from coast to coast in the back of a van and tour buses. Music had kidnapped my heart and I spent a very long time on stages in small towns. Somewhere along this journey I…

View original post 70 more words

4 responses

  1. Koewie!!!!!🙂 Oe nou gaan ek weer lekker lees!

  2. Ek het jou genomineer vir Word Press “Versatile Blogger”. Jy is welkom om dit te gebruik as jy so voel. Jou posts is interessant en versatile! Hoe was die naweek?

