RSS Feed

“Wednesday Song Title Interpretation: Butterfly”

http://jullianeford.wordpress.com/2012/03/21/wednesday-song-title-interpretation-butterfly/#respond

Fly or never fly, across the sky fly forever fly my butterfly fly or never fly,
across the sky fly forever fly my butterfly everytime i close my eyes
i can fly across the sky i spread my wings i feel fine i see my world so blue
and no doubts i’d seel my life for a dream come true
live one day and then i’ll die like a butterfly. I fly, i fly, i fly

http://www.lyricsty.com/gabry-ponte-my-butterfly-lyrics.html

 

14 responses

  1. Dis nou pragtig gedoen! Ek is mal oor jou bottervliegies.🙂

  2. Pingback: Wednesday Song Title Interpretation: Butterfly « Rois

  3. Thank you for joining! Really beautiful interpretation!

  4. My fotos neem baie lank om af te laai en ek sien jy kan net een foto opsit met post a photo?
    Doen ek iets verkeerd?

    • Nee – ek wonder hoekom. Is die foto’s dalk groot? Ek laai nooit foto’s groter as 640X480 nie? Ek het nog altyd orals foto’s een vir een opgesit- wil jy sê daar is ‘n ander manier?

  5. Unique butterflies.

